Skiclub Birkenfeld e. V.
Skiclub Birkenfeld e. V.

Kontakt

Post-Anschrift:Skiclub Birkenfeld e. V.
Geschäftsstelle
Hauptstr. 105
75217Birkenfeld

Skiclub Birkenfeld e. V.
Stadionstr. 8
75217 Birkenfeld

TelefonischGeschäftsstelle: 0 72 31 / 47 18 19
Vereinsheim: 0 72 31 / 48 21 72

eMail
AmtNameeMail-Adresse
1. VorstandHans Rieth
vorstand@skiclub-birkenfeld.de
2. VorstandJens Schüßlerjens.schuessler@t-online.de
SportwartJörg Müllersportwart@skiclub-birkenfeld.de
JugendteamDenis Müller, Claudius Schückjugendteam@skiclub-birkenfeld.de
SkischulleitungBettina Ottoskischule@skiclub-birkenfeld.de
ReiseleitungMarkus Regelmannreise@skiclub-birkenfeld.de
Alpines RennteamJörg Müllerrennteam@skiclub-birkenfeld.de
KinderwartinBirgitt Müllerkinderwartin@skiclub-birkenfeld.de
Damenwartin-damenwartin@skiclub-birkenfeld.de
TourenGeschäftsstellegeschaeftsstelle@skiclub-birkenfeld.de
Nordic WalkingJürgen Feuerbachernordic.walking@skiclub-birkenfeld.de
AerobicAlexandra Braunaerobic@skiclub-birkenfeld.de
BikenDenis Müllerbiken@skiclub-birkenfeld.de
VolleyballJugendteamjugendteam@skiclub-birkenfeld.de
HauswartUrsula Martinigeschaeftsstelle@skiclub-birkenfeld.de
PresseMarion Weisenböhlerpresse@skiclub-birkenfeld.de
WebmasterKlaus Bischoffwebmaster@skiclub-birkenfeld.de
KassiererinBirgitt Müllergeschaeftsstelle@skiclub-birkenfeld.de
Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
Ski Club Birkenfeld e.V. Stand: 05.12.2016